Contact ABC9

Published 02/19 2014 01:34PM

Updated 09/21 2016 01:43PM

ABC9 Station Contacts

ABC9, 625 Douglas, Sioux City,  IA  51101 

Office Phone:  (712) 277-2345

Office Fax:  (712) 277-3733

VP & General Manager

John Curry

Ext. 200

jcurry@kcautv.com

General Sales Manager Dan Marsh

Ext. 275

dmarsh@kcautv.com
Local Sales Manager Jennifer McReynolds

Ext. 258

jmcreynolds@kcautv.com

Operations Manager

Daniele Feenstra

Ext. 201 dfeenstra@kcautv.com
Promotion Manager Brian Plantenberg Ext. 210 bplantenberg@kcautv.com
News Director

James Palmer

Ext. 238 jpalmer@kcautv.com
Assignment Editor Andy Bottger Ext. 221

news@kcautv.com

Chief Engineer George Murphy Ext. 218 gmurphy@kcautv.com
Business Manager Jill Collins Ext. 278 jcollins@kcautv.com

 

Copyright 2016 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.