Leave KCAU 9 News a Comment

Published 02/19 2014 02:29PM

Updated 10/04 2016 08:30AM

Copyright 2016 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

GENERAL NEWSROOM
news@kcautv.com

GENERAL STATION
kcau@kcautv.com

Anchors

Tim Seaman
tseaman@kcautv.com

Jenna Rehnstrom
jrehnstrom@kcautv.com

Jess Plue
jplue@kcautv.com

Christina Grijalva
cgrijalva@kcautv.com
 

Weather

Fred Hexom
fhexom@kcautv.com

Scott Larson
slarson@kcautv.com

Elisa Raffa
eraffa@kcautv.com

Sports

Chris Palmquist
cpalmquist@kcautv.com

Jesse Krull
jkrull@kcautv.com

News Reporters

Bria Bell
bbell@kcautv.com

Jamie Perez
jperez@kcautv.com

Chief Photographer

Jon Mack
jmack@kcautv.com

Producers

Dan Haack
dhaack@kcautv.com

Alexa Russo
arusso@kcautv.com

Brett Funke
bfunke@kcautv.com

News Director

Jim Parker
jparker@kcautv.com

Assignment Editor

Andy Bottger
abottger@kcautv.com

Directors

Mia Freese
mfreese@kcautv.com

Dana Howell
dhowell@kcautv.com

Zach Hicks
zhicks@kcautv.com

Mike Fitzjarrell
mfitzjarrell@kcautv.com
 

 

Copyright 2016 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.