ABC9 Sales Contact Information

ABC9 Sales Contact Information

Let ABC 9's remarkable sales team help you achieve your company's business needs and goals. We can show you how strategic marketing can give you the exposure and name recognition you need.

ABC9 Sales Contact Information

Let ABC9's remarkable sales team help you achieve your company's business needs and goals. We can show you how strategic marketing can give you the exposure and name recognition you need.  Give us a call or drop us an email and we'll show you how to shine!

KCAU Phone-   712-277-2345 / News direct phone  712-255-9999

KCAU FAX-  712-277-3733

Vice President Citadel Communications & General Manager
John Curry, ext. 200 - jcurry@kcautv.com

General /National Sales Manager
Dan Marsh, ext. 275 - dmarsh@kcautv.com

Local Sales Manager
Jennifer McReynolds, ext 258 - jmcreynolds@kcautv.com

Digital Emedia Manager
Aaron Thiele, ext. 262  - athiele@kcautv.com

National Sales Assistant
ext. 280

Account Executives
Pat O'Connor  ext. 256 - poconnor@kcautv.com

Pat Rooney   ext 257 - prooney@kcautv.com

Angie Galles   ext 255 - agalles@kcautv.com

Josh Peck   ext 241   - jpeck@kcautv.com

Jessica Jerdee   ext 259    - jjerdee@kcautv.com


Page: [[$index + 1]]