Leave ABC9 News a Comment

Leave ABC9 News a Comment

Contact your favorite ABC9 News anchor or reporter by email.

GENERAL NEWSROOM
news@kcautv.com

GENERAL STATION
kcau@kcautv.com

Anchors

Tim Seaman
tseaman@kcautv.com

Jenna Rehnstrom
jrehnstrom@kcautv.com

Jessica Cihacek
jcihacek@kcautv.com

Jessica Rae
jrae@kcautv.com

Allison Warren
awarren@kcautv.com

Weather

Fred Hexom
fhexom@kcautv.com

Matt Peterson
mpeterson@kcautv.com

Scott Larson
slarson@kcautv.com

Sports

Chris Palmquist
cpalmquist@kcautv.com

Alex Walker
awalker@kcautv.com

News Reporters

Mo Haider
mhaider@kcautv.com

Allison Warren
awarren@kcautv.com

Rachel Krause
rkrause@kcautv.com

Michael Lewis
mlewis@kcautv.com

Chief Photographer

Jon Mack
jmack@kcautv.com

Producers

Claire DeRoin
cderoin@kcautv.com

Kristen McConnaughey
kmcconnaughey@kcautv.com

Jescy Rodriguez
jrodriguez@kcautv.com

News Director

Jack Brooks
jbrooks@kcautv.com
news@kcautv.com

Assignment Editor

Andy Bottger
abottger@kcautv.com

Directors

Mia Freese
mfreese@kcautv.com

Dana Howell
dhowell@kcautv.com

Zach Hicks
zhicks@kcautv.com  

Kevin Lahood-Burns
klahood_burns@kcautv.com

Page: [[$index + 1]]